Kontaktujte nás

Kancelář

Novoveská 95/11, 709 00 Ostrava

Telefon

+420 721 990 022

Email

gelius@gelius.cz

Centrála společnosti Gelius s.r.o
Nerudova 272/22, Vítkovice, 703 00 Ostrava
IČO:24276740, DIČ (DPH): CZ24276740, datová schránka: ea8kshn

Buďte v kontaktu

Náš tým

Mykola Tkach

Výkonný ředitel
+420 703 999 999
mykola@gelius.cz

Sebastian Beneš

Technický ředitel staveb
+420 720 305 004
sebastian@gelius.cz

Matěj Střížek

Technický ředitel FVE
+420 603 167 946
matej.strizek@health-city.cz

Ing. arch. Jan Cingel

Hlavní projektant
+420 720 305 050
jan.cingel@gelius.cz

Hanna Tkach

Finanční oddělení
+420 773 676 308
hanna@gelius.cz

Andrea Tajdusová

Administrace a rozpočty
+420 720 304 060
andrea.tajdusova@gelius.cz

Ivana Hollá

Účetní
+420 725 398 402

Pavel Fogl

Obchodní zástupce
oblast Čechy
+420 775 930 816
pavel.fogl@gelius.cz

Valentyna Petrashko

Personalistka
+420 601 140 002
valentyna@gelius.cz

Anastasiia Lytvynenko

Asistentka
+420 721 990 022
anastasiia@gelius.cz

Sebastian Popov

Technologické oddělení
+420 720 947 200
sebastian.popov@gelius.cz

Milan Šajban

Správce
+420 720 304 090
milan@gelius.cz

Jan Bajcar

Hlavní stavbyvedoucí
+420 775 725 627

Oleksandr Bolohov

Vedení FVE
+420 601 140 003

Solor Nazriev

IT oddělení
+420 601 140 001
solor@gelius.cz

Mykola Moisiuk

Oddělení pohledávek
+420 773 320 156

Štefan Petrashko

Vedení stavby
+420 720 127 700

Vitali Kolesnik

Strojník
+420 721 990 033

Přejít nahoru